Concerts, events, rehearsals & workshops

Sorry no results available at this time.

Special Sunday Service for Black History Month

Black History Month Service

Black History Month Service

The Lost Brothers

The Lost Brothers

Fri 26 Mar 2021 - 7:00pm

Online Event

Soli Deo Gloria: An introduction to the organ music of J S Bach with James McVinnie

Soli Deo Gloria: An introduction to the organ music of J S Bach with James McVinnie

Wed 31 Mar 2021 - 7:00pm

PP Arnold

PP Arnold

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

A Moon Shaped Fantasy Orchestra Play Radiohead

A Moon Shaped Fantasy Orchestra Play Radiohead

Sat 10 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

Amber Run Unplugged

Amber Run Unplugged

Mon 12 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Tue 13 Apr 2021 - 6:30pm

Learn to play a new work: Four online interactive workshops for amateur and aspiring organists

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Christ, der du bist der helle Tag - Ad Wammes

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Christ, der du bist der helle Tag - Ad Wammes

Wed 14 Apr 2021 - 6:30pm

Barbara Dickson

Barbara Dickson

Thu 15 Apr 2021 - 6:30pm

Jaromir Nohavica in London

Jaromir Nohavica in London

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

Mario Biondi

Mario Biondi

Tue 20 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

Learn to play a new work: Four online interactive workshops for amateur and aspiring organists

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Gott sei gelobet und gebenedeiet - Bryan Kelly

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Gott sei gelobet und gebenedeiet - Bryan Kelly

Wed 21 Apr 2021 - 6:30pm

Learn to play a new work: Four online interactive workshops for amateur and aspiring organists

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid - Elena Langer

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid - Elena Langer

Wed 28 Apr 2021 - 6:30pm

+ Babesa Cubana

Sara Correia

Sara Correia

Fri 30 Apr 2021 - 7:00pm

Learn to play a new work: Four online interactive workshops for amateur and aspiring organists

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Nun ruhen alle Wälder - Jacques van Oortmerssen

An introduction to the Orgelbüchlein Project: Nun ruhen alle Wälder - Jacques van Oortmerssen

Wed 5 May 2021 - 6:30pm

+ Francisco Sales

Lina_ Raül Refree

Lina_ Raül Refree

Fri 7 May 2021 - 7:00pm

Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones

Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones

Sat 8 May 2021 - 6:30pm

Nouvelle Vague

Nouvelle Vague

Tue 18 May 2021 - 7:00pm

Joan As Police Woman

Joan As Police Woman

Sat 22 May 2021 - 7:00pm

Michael Rother + Damo Suzuki

Michael Rother + Damo Suzuki

Wed 26 May 2021 - 7:00pm

+ Vishtèn

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Thu 27 May 2021 - 6:30pm

Bell X1

Bell X1

Fri 28 May 2021 - 7:00pm

Bell X1

Bell X1

Sat 29 May 2021 - 7:00pm

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Fri 4 Jun 2021 - 7:00pm

faUSt play Faust IV

faUSt play Faust IV

Wed 9 Jun 2021 - 7:00pm

+ special guests

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Tue 15 Jun 2021 - 7:00pm

+ special guests

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Wed 16 Jun 2021 - 7:00pm

Richard Marx - 1 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 1 Sep 2021

Wed 1 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 2 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 2 Sep 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 3 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 3 Sep 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Ben Fogle - Tales From The Wilderness

Ben Fogle - Tales From The Wilderness

Tue 7 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn - 9 Sep 2021

Marc Cohn - 9 Sep 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn - 10 Sep 2021

Marc Cohn - 10 Sep 2021

Fri 10 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Julianna Barwick

Julianna Barwick

Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

World Premiere: Three new works for organ and the London Contemporary Orchestra

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 7:15pm

Derek Walmsley with Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 5:45pm

World Premiere: An immersive aural journey from Pole to Pole with the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 7:15pm

Help build an organ that up to 20 people can play at a time!

Organ Reframed: Wooden One-octave Organ For Young Technologists

Organ Reframed: Wooden One-octave Organ For Young Technologists

Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 2:35pm

World Premiere: Union Chapel will be transformed by sounds and rhythms echoing the seasonal shift of the Highland year

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 11:00am

Janet Devlin

Janet Devlin

Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Diana Jones

Diana Jones

Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 6:30pm

Caravan

Caravan

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Roddy Woomble

Roddy Woomble

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs

Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Eivør

Eivør

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

+ special guests

Hue and Cry

Hue and Cry

Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

John Lydon

John Lydon

Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

from The Be Good Tanyas

Frazey Ford

Frazey Ford

Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

founding member of The Be Good Tanyas

Frazey Ford

Frazey Ford

Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Ward Thomas

Ward Thomas

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Ward Thomas

Ward Thomas

Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Kate Rusby

Kate Rusby

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

James Grant and the Hallelujah String Quartet

James Grant and the Hallelujah String Quartet

Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 7:00pm

+ Darkher and Serpentyne

Faun

Faun

Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters

Thu 9 Jun 2022 - 7:00pm